• Fantastic Nature

    in the Kitzbühel Alps

Hiking Holiday

in the PillerseeTal

Pure nature

Framed by the striking peaks of the Kaiser Mountains, the Loferer and the Leoganger Steinberge, the PillerseeTal offers more than 400 kilometers of marked hiking trails between 700 and 2500 meters above sea level. The offer ranges from leisurely walks to high alpine tours and via ferrata to the most beautiful peaks.

With the mountain railways in Fieberbrunn you can reach the heights quickly and comfortably and enjoy breathtaking panoramas, nice encounters and the hearty, tasty snacks on the numerous alpine pastures.

Discover the sights

The legendary Wildseeloder in Fieberbrunn or the walkable Jakobskreuz on the Buchensteinwand are absolute highlights in the PillerseeTal. The region also offers numerous other worthwhile excursion destinations.

Guided hikes

 

In summer we offer guided hikes in the beautiful mountains of Fieberbrunn. Discover with us the fascinating nature around the Wildseeloder.

Our hiking tipps

in the PillerseeTal

• Wanderbare Natur

    in den Kitzbüheler Alpen

Wanderurlaub

im PillerseeTal

Natur pur

Umrahmt von den markanten Gipfeln des Kaisergebirges, den Loferer und den Leoganger Steinbergen, bietet das PillerseeTal mehr als 400 Kilometer markierter Wanderwege zwischen 700 und 2500 Meter Seehöhe. Von gemütlichen Spaziergängen bis hin zu hochalpinen Touren und Klettersteigen auf die schönsten Gipfel reicht das Angebot.

Mit den Bergbahnen in Fieberbrunn gelangen Sie schnell und bequem in die Höhe und genießen atemberaubende Panoramen, nette Begegnungen und die herzhaft, schmackhaften Jausen auf den zahlreichen Almen.

Ausflugsziele entdecken

Der sagenumwobene Wildseeloder in Fieberbrunn oder das begehbare Jakobskreuz auf der Buchensteinwand sind absolute Highlights im PillerseeTal. Darüber hinaus bietet die Region zahlreiche weitere lohnende Ausflugsziele.

Download Ausflugsziele

Geführte Wanderungen

Im Sommer bieten wir geführte Wanderungen in die herrliche Bergwelt Fieberbrunns an. Entdecken Sie mit uns gemeinsam die faszinierende Natur rund um den Wildseeloder.

Unsere Wandertipps

im PillerseeTal